Skip to product information
1 of 4

Vinyl Vogue

Nirvana - Nevermind - Near Mint / Near Mint (2013 180g Repress)

Nirvana - Nevermind - Near Mint / Near Mint (2013 180g Repress)

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price $120.00 USD Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana's groundbreaking 1991 album "Nevermind" redefined the landscape of rock music and catapulted the band to international stardom. Featuring the iconic hit single "Smells Like Teen Spirit," along with other classic tracks like "Come as You Are," "Lithium," and "In Bloom," this album showcases Kurt Cobain's raw vocals, powerful songwriting, and the band's unrelenting energy.

Track Listing: Side One:

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Come as You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly

Side Two:

  1. Territorial Pissings
  2. Drain You
  3. Lounge Act
  4. Stay Away
  5. On a Plain
  6. Something in the Way

This particular pressing is a highly sought-after 2013 180g reissue, known for its exceptional audio quality and faithful reproduction of the original album's sound. The heavyweight vinyl ensures minimal surface noise and enhanced durability, allowing listeners to fully immerse themselves in Nirvana's grunge masterpiece.

Both the vinyl and cover are in pristine near mint condition, making this pressing a must-have for any serious Nirvana collector or fan of 90s rock music. The improved sound quality and excellent condition of this reissue make it a standout choice for those seeking to experience "Nevermind" in its fullest glory.

View full details