Skip to product information
1 of 8

Vinyl Vogue

Cream - Disraeli Gears - Near Mint / Very Good+ (1967 UK Pressing)

Cream - Disraeli Gears - Near Mint / Very Good+ (1967 UK Pressing)

Regular price $160.00 USD
Regular price $200.00 USD Sale price $160.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 1967, Cream's sophomore album "Disraeli Gears" is a psychedelic rock masterpiece that showcases the incredible talents of Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, and Ginger Baker. This groundbreaking record features classic tracks like "Strange Brew," "Sunshine of Your Love," and "Tales of Brave Ulysses," which have become defining moments in the history of rock music.

Track Listing:

Side One:

  1. Strange Brew
  2. Sunshine of Your Love
  3. World of Pain
  4. Dance the Night Away
  5. Blue Condition

Side Two:

  1. Tales of Brave Ulysses
  3. We're Going Wrong
  4. Outside Woman Blues
  5. Take It Back
  6. Mother's Lament

This particular pressing is a highly sought-after 1967 UK release, known for its stunning audio quality and authentic representation of Cream's groundbreaking sound. The vinyl is in near mint condition, with minimal signs of wear, ensuring an exceptional listening experience. The album cover is graded as very good plus, with only minor signs of age and handling, maintaining its original beauty and charm.

View full details